Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,376 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:05 PM | 856 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 9/13/2018 @7:05 PM | 889 tickets left

Oakland Athletics Events

Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:05 PM | 113 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 110 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 391 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 735 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 610 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:05 PM | 295 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 221 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:10 PM | 317 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/5/2018 @1:05 PM | 196 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:05 PM | 233 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @6:05 PM | 277 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @6:40 PM | 366 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 156 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 293 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:05 PM | 294 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 477 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @1:05 PM | 209 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @1:05 PM | 290 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:05 PM | 237 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:05 PM | 224 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:05 PM | 310 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @4:05 PM | 910 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 277 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:05 PM | 685 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @1:05 PM | 398 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @1:05 PM | 278 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @1:05 PM | 150 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:10 PM | 335 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @12:05 PM | 234 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 3/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 590 tickets left