Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,020 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/1/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,192 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/2/2018 @1:35 PM | 3,879 tickets left

Milwaukee Brewers Events

Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 152 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 661 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 209 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 287 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 229 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,090 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 211 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,423 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:05 PM | 247 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:05 PM | 408 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @1:05 PM | 266 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 238 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 293 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @1:05 PM | 247 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,685 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @1:05 PM | 562 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @1:05 PM | 261 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @1:05 PM | 260 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @1:05 PM | 230 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,993 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:05 PM | 316 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 492 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,481 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @1:05 PM | 278 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @6:40 PM | 353 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @1:05 PM | 235 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 833 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @12:05 PM | 234 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/25/2018 @12:05 PM | 377 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:05 PM | 375 tickets left