Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:05 PM | 259 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/19/2018 @7:05 PM | 383 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:35 PM | 369 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 322 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:05 PM | 80 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:05 PM | 475 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @12:10 PM | 29 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 74 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 296 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:10 PM | 92 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:05 PM | 314 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 133 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 653 tickets left