Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,823 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/19/2018 @7:05 PM | 4,870 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/20/2018 @1:35 PM | 4,681 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:05 PM | 70 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:05 PM | 222 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:10 PM | 150 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 227 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 853 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:10 PM | 271 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:05 PM | 810 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 371 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 519 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:05 PM | 349 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/5/2018 @1:05 PM | 773 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @1:05 PM | 501 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @1:10 PM | 434 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @6:05 PM | 1,975 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 872 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/10/2018 @7:05 PM | 660 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,226 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @1:05 PM | 562 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:05 PM | 637 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @1:05 PM | 590 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:10 PM | 930 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,055 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 571 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 492 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:05 PM | 685 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @1:05 PM | 398 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:05 PM | 715 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 379 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @12:05 PM | 982 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/25/2018 @6:07 PM | 2,426 tickets left