Find Tickets

to

Lorde Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 76 tickets left

Lorde Events

BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,457 tickets left
Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, MO
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,557 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 547 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 650 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,110 tickets left
KeyArena - Seattle, WA
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,215 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 3/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,088 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 3/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,708 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,979 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,097 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,557 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,320 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 3/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 683 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,292 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,791 tickets left
Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,570 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Sunday 3/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 377 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,864 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,350 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,403 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,921 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 4/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 742 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,305 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,888 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,275 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 4/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,109 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 76 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,205 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 4/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,070 tickets left
Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA
Saturday 4/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 578 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Sunday 4/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,511 tickets left