Find Tickets

to

Les Miserables Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @8:00 PM
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @8:00 PM
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 10/11/2018 @8:00 PM
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Friday 10/12/2018 @8:00 PM
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 10/13/2018 @2:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 10/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 10/14/2018 @1:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 10/14/2018 @6:30 PM

Les Miserables Events

Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 128 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Wednesday 1/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 251 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Thursday 1/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 260 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Friday 1/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 199 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Saturday 1/27/2018 @2:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Saturday 1/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 23 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Sunday 1/28/2018 @1:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Sunday 1/28/2018 @6:30 PM | 288 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Wednesday 1/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 2 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Thursday 2/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Friday 2/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/3/2018 @2:00 PM
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Sunday 2/4/2018 @6:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts - Montreal, QC
Friday 2/9/2018 @8:00 PM
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/10/2018 @2:00 PM
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/10/2018 @8:00 PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 2/13/2018 @8:00 PM
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall - Ottawa, ON
Friday 2/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 5 tickets left
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 2/17/2018 @2:00 PM | 2 tickets left
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 2/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 2/18/2018 @1:00 PM | 2 tickets left
National Arts Centre - Southam Hall - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 2/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 2 tickets left
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 85 tickets left
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Wednesday 2/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 85 tickets left
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Thursday 2/22/2018 @1:30 PM | 68 tickets left
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Thursday 2/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Friday 2/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Saturday 2/24/2018 @2:00 PM | 47 tickets left
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Saturday 2/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 73 tickets left
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Sunday 2/25/2018 @2:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 583 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 761 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Thursday 3/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Friday 3/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Saturday 3/3/2018 @2:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Saturday 3/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 81 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Sunday 3/4/2018 @2:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Sunday 3/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 305 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 917 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,052 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Thursday 3/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Friday 3/9/2018 @8:00 PM | 623 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Saturday 3/10/2018 @2:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Saturday 3/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 230 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Sunday 3/11/2018 @2:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Sunday 3/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 798 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 490 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 461 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 475 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 3/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 375 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 3/17/2018 @2:00 PM | 152 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 3/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:00 PM | 279 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 3/18/2018 @6:30 PM | 394 tickets left
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 711 tickets left
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 748 tickets left
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 519 tickets left
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 310 tickets left
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI
Saturday 3/24/2018 @2:00 PM | 297 tickets left
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI
Saturday 3/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 353 tickets left
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI
Sunday 3/25/2018 @1:00 PM | 265 tickets left
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI
Sunday 3/25/2018 @6:30 PM | 602 tickets left
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 320 tickets left
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 508 tickets left
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 3/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 431 tickets left
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 3/30/2018 @8:00 PM | 496 tickets left
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 3/31/2018 @2:00 PM | 319 tickets left
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 3/31/2018 @8:00 PM | 429 tickets left
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/1/2018 @1:00 PM | 588 tickets left
Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/1/2018 @6:30 PM | 723 tickets left
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 59 tickets left
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 59 tickets left
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 59 tickets left
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI
Friday 4/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI
Saturday 4/7/2018 @2:00 PM | 83 tickets left
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI
Saturday 4/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI
Sunday 4/8/2018 @1:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI
Sunday 4/8/2018 @6:30 PM | 59 tickets left
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall - Louisville, KY
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 140 tickets left
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall - Louisville, KY
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 189 tickets left
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall - Louisville, KY
Thursday 4/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall - Louisville, KY
Friday 4/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall - Louisville, KY
Saturday 4/14/2018 @2:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall - Louisville, KY
Saturday 4/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall - Louisville, KY
Sunday 4/15/2018 @1:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall - Louisville, KY
Sunday 4/15/2018 @6:30 PM | 74 tickets left
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
Tuesday 4/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 63 tickets left
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
Wednesday 4/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 63 tickets left
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
Thursday 4/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 55 tickets left
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
Friday 4/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 83 tickets left
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
Saturday 4/21/2018 @2:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
Saturday 4/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
Sunday 4/22/2018 @1:00 PM | 94 tickets left
Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA
Sunday 4/22/2018 @6:30 PM | 75 tickets left
Music Hall At Fair Park - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 381 tickets left
Music Hall At Fair Park - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 593 tickets left
Music Hall At Fair Park - Dallas, TX
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 643 tickets left