Find Tickets

to

Kendrick Lamar Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Friday 6/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 787 tickets left

Kendrick Lamar Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 5/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 358 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Saturday 5/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 836 tickets left
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA
Sunday 5/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 781 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,398 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Thursday 5/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,132 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 5/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,391 tickets left
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Sunday 5/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 852 tickets left
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 5/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 988 tickets left
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Tuesday 5/15/2018 @7:30 PM | 659 tickets left
Starplex Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Thursday 5/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 724 tickets left
Gulf Shores Beach - Gulf Shores, AL
Friday 5/18/2018 TBA | 55 tickets left
Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Friday 5/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 483 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Saturday 5/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 449 tickets left
Gulf Shores Beach - Gulf Shores, AL
Sunday 5/20/2018 @11:30 AM | 16 tickets left
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 5/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 938 tickets left
Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday 5/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 822 tickets left
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA
Friday 5/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,136 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 5/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday 5/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 548 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 5/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,551 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Wednesday 5/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 2,125 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Friday 6/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 787 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Saturday 6/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 908 tickets left
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Sunday 6/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 742 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Tuesday 6/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 684 tickets left
Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT
Thursday 6/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,171 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Friday 6/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,155 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Saturday 6/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 550 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 6/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 776 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Wednesday 6/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,970 tickets left