Find Tickets

to

Katy Perry Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Katy Perry Events

Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 12/12/2017 @7:00 PM | 549 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 12/15/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 12/17/2017 @7:00 PM | 779 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 12/20/2017 @7:00 PM | 681 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 1/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,688 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 1/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,044 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 1/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,464 tickets left
Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Friday 1/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 768 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 1/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,293 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Friday 1/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,169 tickets left