Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,591 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 5/9/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,114 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 5/10/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,038 tickets left

Kansas City Royals Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/24/2018 @1:05 PM | 70 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/25/2018 @1:05 PM | 110 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/26/2018 @1:05 PM | 873 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @1:05 PM | 330 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @1:05 PM | 359 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/1/2018 @1:10 PM | 308 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 258 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 247 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/4/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,879 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @6:05 PM | 277 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @1:05 PM | 266 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 520 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 872 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 349 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/11/2018 @1:05 PM | 356 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @12:05 PM | 176 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/12/2018 @6:05 PM | 185 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @1:05 PM | 290 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @1:05 PM | 299 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/15/2018 @1:05 PM | 590 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/16/2018 @1:10 PM | 301 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @12:05 PM | 314 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/17/2018 @6:05 PM | 368 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/18/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @6:05 PM | 301 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @6:05 PM | 2,654 tickets left
Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/22/2018 @1:05 PM | 235 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 379 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/23/2018 @1:05 PM | 749 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/24/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,253 tickets left