Find Tickets

to

Judas Priest Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 70 tickets left

Judas Priest Events

Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes Barre, PA
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 724 tickets left
Covelli Centre - Youngstown, OH
Thursday 3/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,091 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,165 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 70 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,999 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Thursday 3/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 571 tickets left
Worcester Palladium - Worcester, MA
Friday 3/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 10 tickets left
TD Place Arena - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 3/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 57 tickets left
Budweiser Gardens - London, ON
Tuesday 3/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 80 tickets left
Tribute Communities Centre - Oshawa, ON
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON
Friday 3/30/2018 @9:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, MI
Saturday 3/31/2018 @6:00 PM | 697 tickets left
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 4/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Riverside Theatre - WI - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
Thursday 4/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 280 tickets left
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino - Hammond, IN
Friday 4/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 163 tickets left
Grossinger Motors Arena - Bloomington, IL
Sunday 4/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 975 tickets left
Casper Events Center - Casper, WY
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Budweiser Events Center - Loveland, CO
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 179 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 4/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 343 tickets left
Showare Center - Kent, WA
Sunday 4/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 194 tickets left
Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Tuesday 4/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 993 tickets left
Warfield - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 4/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Microsoft Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 675 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 922 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Thursday 4/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,824 tickets left
The Bomb Factory - Dallas, TX
Saturday 4/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Sunday 4/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,568 tickets left
Freeman Coliseum - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday 5/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,322 tickets left