Find Tickets

to

Dancing with the Stars Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 1/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 140 tickets left

Dancing with the Stars Events

Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 1/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 17 tickets left
Cross Insurance Center - Bangor, ME
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 193 tickets left
Merrill Auditorium - Portland, ME
Wednesday 1/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 26 tickets left
Boch Center - Wang Theater - Boston, MA
Thursday 1/25/2018 @8:00 PM | 83 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 1/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 265 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 1/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 263 tickets left
Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 1/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 140 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 54 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 1/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 109 tickets left
Taft Theatre - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 2/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 2/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 21 tickets left
Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
Saturday 2/3/2018 @4:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
Saturday 2/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Stephens Auditorium - Ames, IA
Monday 2/5/2018 @7:30 PM
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
Tuesday 2/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 169 tickets left
Embassy Theatre - Fort Wayne, IN
Wednesday 2/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 180 tickets left
Knoxville Civic Auditorium - Knoxville, TN
Thursday 2/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 118 tickets left
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Friday 2/9/2018 @8:00 PM | 53 tickets left
Von Braun Center Concert Hall - Huntsville, AL
Saturday 2/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Grand Ole Opry House - Nashville, TN
Sunday 2/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 85 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Tuesday 2/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater, FL
Wednesday 2/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 2/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 205 tickets left
Artis-Naples - Naples, FL
Friday 2/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 2/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 235 tickets left
Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre - Orlando, FL
Sunday 2/18/2018 @3:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre - Orlando, FL
Sunday 2/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 25 tickets left
Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX
Wednesday 2/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 82 tickets left
Memorial Auditorium - TX - Wichita Falls, TX
Thursday 2/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 28 tickets left
Music Hall At Fair Park - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 31 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 95 tickets left
McAllen Performing Arts Center - Mcallen, TX
Sunday 2/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center - Midland, TX
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 60 tickets left
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium - Amarillo, TX
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 53 tickets left
Popejoy Hall - Albuquerque, NM
Thursday 3/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 56 tickets left
Abraham Chavez Theatre - El Paso, TX
Friday 3/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 77 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @4:00 PM | 339 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 231 tickets left
Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, CA
Sunday 3/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 73 tickets left
Fox Performing Arts Center - Riverside, CA
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Fox Performing Arts Center - Riverside, CA
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Stockton Arena - Stockton, CA
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 142 tickets left
City National Civic - San Jose, CA
Friday 3/9/2018 @7:30 PM | 144 tickets left
Redding Civic Auditorium - Redding, CA
Saturday 3/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall - Eugene, OR
Sunday 3/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 43 tickets left
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 272 tickets left
INB Performing Arts Center - Spokane, WA
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 85 tickets left
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
Thursday 3/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 97 tickets left
Grand Sierra Theatre - Reno, NV
Friday 3/16/2018 @9:00 PM | 109 tickets left
Arlington Theatre - Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday 3/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 28 tickets left
Microsoft Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 316 tickets left