Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,877 tickets left

Boston Celtics Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 473 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 876 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 2/26/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,324 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,262 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,184 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 3/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,365 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 3/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 442 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,439 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,943 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 3/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,902 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/18/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,117 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 3/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,633 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 3/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,597 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/25/2018 @3:00 PM | 370 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,528 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 498 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,171 tickets left
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 4/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,988 tickets left
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 947 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 4/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,788 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/8/2018 @1:00 PM | 2,572 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,877 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,659 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/14/2018 TBA | 38 tickets left