Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 2/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,710 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,988 tickets left

Boston Celtics Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/13/2017 @7:30 PM | 864 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/15/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,554 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/16/2017 @8:00 PM | 1,082 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 12/18/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,397 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/20/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,303 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 12/21/2017 @8:00 PM | 1,457 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/23/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,671 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/25/2017 @5:30 PM | 1,982 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 12/27/2017 @7:00 PM | 788 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/28/2017 @8:00 PM | 1,512 tickets left