Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/16/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,026 tickets left

Anaheim Ducks Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/24/2017 @1:00 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/25/2017 @7:30 PM | 1,363 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/27/2017 @7:30 PM | 620 tickets left
Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 11/29/2017 @8:00 PM | 1,628 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 12/1/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,652 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 12/2/2017 @7:00 PM | 313 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/5/2017 @7:00 PM | 233 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 12/6/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,920 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 12/8/2017 @7:00 PM | 1,400 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 12/11/2017 @7:00 PM | 2,040 tickets left